Connection Time:

Emotional Clock

applying the Emotional Clock ™
 for Optimal Relationships  

Week of

February 12

February 19

February 26

March 5

What you'll get

One-on-one consultation call (45 min) with Poppy and Geoff

Group training call (2/20 at 11am PST/2pm EST)

Group training call (2/27 at 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST)

One-on-one consultation call (45 min) with Poppy and Geoff

Beta Price for a Limited Time Only!   $147 

Connection time

© 2018 ACME Inc | Disclaimer